Loving the Grand Island Community

Explore Grand Island!


Keep up with all the current events in Grand Island, NE.
Check Out Visit Grand Island's website today!

Free Roof Inspection

Complete Roof Assessment within 24 hours

Contact Us


3231 Ramada Rd., Suite 3<
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 832-4472

Contact Us >

Tell Us What You Think



Owners

Jim Harding

Jim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Matt Preister

Matt Preister

Owner and Senior Project Manager | Licensed Adjustor

Matt@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 770-0953

Your Xcel Care Team

We have a team of specialists to help take care of your home project.

Loving your home one family at a time.

Office Team

Reeva Braun

Reeva@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Sylvia Gomez

Sylvia Gomez

Director of Support Specialists

Sylvia@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-3695

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

Accounting Controller

Kristi@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 884-9806
Office: (402) 345-9235

Christina Plum

Christina Plum

Client Services Manager

christinaplum@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 885-8207
Office: (402) 345-9235

Sales Team

Frantz Antoine

Frantz Antoine

Project Manager

Frantz@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 525-5852

Tim Coleman

Tim Coleman

Project Manager

Tim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 413-5007

Shawn O'Keefe

Shawn O'Keefe

Project Manager

Shawn@loveourroof.com

Direct: 402-309-9804

Vat Chanhdara

Vat Chanhdara

Project Manager

vat@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 217-1920