Loving the Des Moines Community

Explore Des Moines!


Keep up with all the current events in Des Moines, IA.
Visit Catch Des Moine's website today!

Free Roof Inspection

Complete Roof Assessment within 24 hours

Contact Us


6165 N.W. 86th Street, Suite 238
Omaha, NE 50131
Phone: (515) 996-7663

Contact Us

Tell Us What You Think



Owners

Jim Harding

Jim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Matt Preister

Matt Preister

Owner and Senior Project Manager | Licensed Adjustor

Matt@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 770-0953

Your Xcel Care Team

We have a team of specialists to help take care of your home project.

Loving your home one family at a time.

Office Team

Reeva Braun

Reeva@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Sylvia Gomez

Sylvia Gomez

Director of Support Specialists

Sylvia@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-3695

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

Accounting Controller

Kristi@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 884-9806
Office: (402) 345-9235

Christina Plum

Christina Plum

Client Services Manager

christinaplum@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 885-8207
Office: (402) 345-9235

Sales Team

Jerod Mollenhauer

Jerod Mollenhauer

Project Manager

Jerod@loveourroof.com

Direct: (515) 491-6949

John Risley

John Risley

Project Manager

John@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 516-4284