Meet the Team

Our passion to customer service before, during, and after your roofing and home improvement has earned us a reputation for honesty and reliability. This reputation combined with our skilled workmanship of trained and certified local technicians shows our love for your roof and home.

Jim Harding

Jim@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 510-1550

Matt Preister

Matt Preister

Owner and Senior Project Manager | Licensed Adjustor

Matt@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 770-0953

Office Team

Reeva Braun

Reeva Braun

Project and Office Manager

Reeva@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235

Lenore Lisiecki

Lenore Lisiecki

Office Assistant

lenore@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235

Sylvia Gomez

Sylvia Gomez

Office Assistant

Sylvia@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

Accounting

Kristi@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235

Tristin TeVelde

Tristin TeVelde

Project Manager

Tristin@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 676-4038

Todd Tevelde

Todd Tevelde

Project Manager

Todd@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 699-2670

Trey TeVelde

Trey TeVelde

Project Manager

Trey@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 575-7584

Sales Team

Frantz Antoine

Frantz Antoine

Project Manager

Franz@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 525-5852

Ryan Asbury

Ryan Asbury

Project Manager

Ryana@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 706-7630

Juan Castrejon

Juan Castrejon

Project Manager

Juan@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 707-9580

Nick Chandler

Nick Chandler

Project Manager

Nick@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 305-6221

Vat Chanhdara

Vat Chanhdara

Project Manager

Vat@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 217-1920

Todd Cohoe

Todd Cohoe

Project Manager

Toddcohoe@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile:(402) 658-8899

Tim Coleman

Tim Coleman

Project Manager

Tim@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 413-5007

Aron Coit

Aron Coit

Senior Project Manager, Licensed Adjuster

Aron@loveourroof.com

Office : (402) 210-3953

Mike Ensign

Mike Ensign

Project Manager

Mikeenck@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235

Seth Halle

Seth Halle

Seth@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 413-5533

James Hawkins

James Hawkins

Project Manager

James@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 213-7836

Tyler Holmes

Tyler Holmes

Project Manager

Tyler@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 739-2223

Ben Navarro

Ben Navarro

Project Manager

Ben@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 763-0525

Shawn O'Keefe

Shawn O'Keefe

Project Manager

Shawn@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235Mobile: 402-309-9804

Rodney Parker

Rodney Parker

Project Manager

Rodney@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 709-3744

Rick Poole

Rick Poole

Project Manager

Rick@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 830-4291

John Risley

John Risley

Project Manager

John@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 516-4284

Shon Theilen

Shon@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 345-9235
Mobile: (402) 960-1471