Loving the Omaha Community

Nebraska is home to many parks, museums, art galleries and other attractions drawing visitors nationally and internationally. Omaha, the largest city in Nebraska, is home to one of the World’s most renowned zoos, The Omaha Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium. Every summer Omaha is honored to attract tourists nation-wide with the celebration of the College World Series at the TD Ameritrade Stadium. If it isn’t the Zoo or the College World Series bringing in guests to our great city, then maybe it might be our annual Berkshire Hathaway Annual Shareholders Meeting with Mr. Warren Buffet who has continued to make Omaha his home. Yes, Omaha Nebraska brings in tourists and offers many venues and events to our community, but it is the people and families of Omaha who surround the schools and non-profits in support that continue to allow this great city to thrive.

Explore Omaha!


Keep up with all the current events in Omaha, NE.
Visit Omaha Magazine's website today!

Free Roof Inspection

Complete Roof Inspection within 24 hours

Contact Us


2430 S 156th Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 345-9235

Contact Us

Tell Us What You Think

Owners

Jim Harding

Jim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Matt Preister

Matt Preister

Owner and Senior Project Manager | Licensed Adjustor

Matt@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 770-0953

Your Xcel Care Team

We have a team of specialists to help take care of your home project.

Loving your home one family at a time.

Office Team

Reeva Braun

Reeva@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Sylvia Gomez

Sylvia Gomez

Director of Support Specialists

Sylvia@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-3695

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

Accounting Controller

Kristi@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 884-9806
Office: (402) 345-9235

Sales Team

Frantz Antoine

Frantz Antoine

Project Manager

Frantz@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 525-5852

Rob Bacon

Rob Bacon

Project Manager

TheHigherStandard@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 915-4455

Hector  Barraza

Hector Barraza

Project Manager

Hector@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 452-9255

Jacey Baxter

Jacey Baxter

Project Manager

Jaycebaxter@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 850-0379

David Blas

David Blas

Project Manager

Davidblas@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 223-0491

Ryan Broadstone

Ryan Broadstone

Project Manager

Ryanbroadstone@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 320-4356

Art Calhoun

Art Calhoun

Project Manager

Artcalhoun@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 917-2783

Juan Castrejon

Juan Castrejon

Project Manager

Juan@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 707-9580

Ian Smith

Ian Smith

Project Manager

Iansmith@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 205-1428

Vat Chanhdara

Vat Chanhdara

Project Manager

Vat@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 217-1920

Tim Coleman

Tim Coleman

Project Manager

Tim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 413-5007

Ryan Daniel

Ryan Daniel

Project Manager

mRyandaniel@loveourroof.com

Direct: (619) 804-8565

Ben Navarro

Ben Navarro

Project Manager

Ben@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 763-0525

Shawn O'Keefe

Shawn O'Keefe

Project Manager

Shawn@loveourroof.com

Direct: 402-309-9804

Lee Perich

Lee Perich

Project Manager

Leeperich@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 880-6209

Seth Peterson

Seth Peterson

Project Manager

SethP@LoveOurRoof.com

Direct: (402) 714-8351

Tripp Peterson

Tripp Peterson

Project Manager

Tripppeterson@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 321-4570

John Risley

John Risley

Project Manager

John@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 516-4284

Ben Stephens

Ben Stephens

Project Manager

Benstephens@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 671-4189

Eddie Suarez

Eddie Suarez

Project Manager

Eddiesuarez@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 208-9132

Shon Thielen

Shon Thielen

Senior Project Manager

Shon@LoveOurRoof.com

Direct: (402) 960-1471

Drew Timperley

Drew Timperley

Project Manager

Drew@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 649-3891

Guy Rudloff

Guy Rudloff

Project Manager

Guyrudloff@loveourroof.com

Direct: (773) 848-6996

Charles Chastain

Charles Chastain

Project Manager

Seth Peterson

Seth Peterson

Project Manager

Speterson@loveourroof.com

Office: (402) 714-8351