Loving the Lincoln Community

Our passion to customer service before, during, and after your roofing and home improvement has earned us a reputation for honesty and reliability. This reputation combined with our skilled workmanship of trained and certified local technicians shows our love for your roof and home.

Explore Lincoln!


Keep up with all the current events in Lincoln, NE.
Visit Lincoln's website today!

Free Roof Inspection

Complete Roof Assessment within 24 hours

Contact Us


301 South 70th Street, Suite 300i
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 904-6095

Contact Us >

Tell Us What You Think



Owners

Jim Harding

Jim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Matt Preister

Matt Preister

Owner and Senior Project Manager | Licensed Adjustor

Matt@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 770-0953

Your Xcel Care Team

We have a team of specialists to help take care of your home project.

Loving your home one family at a time.

Office Team

Reeva Braun

Reeva@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Sylvia Gomez

Sylvia Gomez

Director of Support Specialists

Sylvia@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-3695

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

Accounting Controller

Kristi@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 884-9806
Office: (402) 345-9235

Christina Plum

Christina Plum

Client Services Manager

christinaplum@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 885-8207
Office: (402) 345-9235

Sales Team

Ryan Asbury

Ryan Asbury

Project Manager

Ryana@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 706-7630

Tim Coleman

Tim Coleman

Project Manager

Tim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 413-5007

Seth Halle

Seth Halle

Project Manager

Seth@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 413-5533

Shawn O'Keefe

Shawn O'Keefe

Project Manager

Shawn@loveourroof.com

Direct: 402-309-9804

Seth Peterson

Seth Peterson

Project Manager

Guy Rudloff

Guy Rudloff

Project Manager

GuyRudloff@loveourroof.com

Direct: (773) 848-6996

Vat Chanhdara

Vat Chanhdara

Project Manager

Vat@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 217-1920

Frantz Antoine

Frantz Antoine

Project Manager

Frantz@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 525-5852

Juan Castrejon

Juan Castrejon

Project Manager

Juan@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 707-9580