Loving the Lincoln Community

Lincoln, Nebraska is considered one of the best places to live and ranked at the very top of the happiest and healthiest cities in America. Being the state capital of Nebraska, and home to the Nebraska Cornhuskers Lincoln boasts a city of some of the greatest restaurants and entertainment in the state of Nebraska. In Lincoln, Nebraska you can have it all from raising children in great neighborhoods, local farmer markets and beautiful bike trails. Experience the Historic Haymarket and growing Railyard Entertainment District just down from the beautiful campus of the University of Nebraska.

Our passion to customer service before, during, and after your roofing and home improvement has earned us a reputation for honesty and reliability. This reputation combined with our skilled workmanship of trained and certified local technicians shows our love for your roof and home.

Explore Lincoln!


Keep up with all the current events in Lincoln, NE.
Visit Lincoln's website today!

Free Roof Inspection

Complete Roof Inspection within 24 hours

Contact Us


301 South 70th Street, Suite 300i
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 904-6095

Contact Us >

Tell Us What You Think

Owners

Jim Harding

Jim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Matt Preister

Matt Preister

Owner and Senior Project Manager | Licensed Adjustor

Matt@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 770-0953

Your Xcel Care Team

We have a team of specialists to help take care of your home project.

Loving your home one family at a time.

Office Team

Reeva Braun

Reeva@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Sylvia Gomez

Sylvia Gomez

Director of Support Specialists

Sylvia@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-3695

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

Accounting Controller

Kristi@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 884-9806
Office: (402) 345-9235

Sales Team

Frantz Antoine

Frantz Antoine

Project Manager

Frantz@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 525-5852

Juan Castrejon

Juan Castrejon

Project Manager

Juan@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 707-9580

Vat Chanhdara

Vat Chanhdara

Project Manager

Vat@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 217-1920

Tim Coleman

Tim Coleman

Project Manager

Tim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 413-5007

Shawn O'Keefe

Shawn O'Keefe

Project Manager

Shawn@loveourroof.com

Direct: 402-309-9804

Preston Peery

Preston Peery

Project Manager

preston@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 853-3820

Lina Romero

Lina Romero

Project Manager

Linaromero@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 714-5337