Xcel is proud to be part of Phoenix's community and we excited to be part of one of the fastest-growing cities in the nation. Because of the beautiful weather, we are able to enjoy many activities year-round. We are also able to love your exteriors year round as well! From roofs and siding to windows and gutters, Xcel Roofing will love your exterior while being involved in the local community loving your families as well.


Free Roof Inspection




 



Complete Roof Inspection within 24 hours



 

2550 W. Union Hills Drive Suite 350
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: (480) 909-7484
LIC#ROC322991



Owners

Jim Harding

Jim@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Matt Preister

Matt Preister

Owner and Senior Project Manager | Licensed Adjustor

Matt@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 770-0953

Your Xcel Care Team

We have a team of specialists to help take care of your home project.

Loving your home one family at a time.

Office Team

Reeva Braun

Reeva@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-9235

Sylvia Gomez

Sylvia Gomez

Director of Support Specialists

Sylvia@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 345-3695

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Johnson

Accounting Controller

Kristi@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 884-9806
Office: (402) 345-9235

Ryan Gish

Ryan Gish

Project Manager

Sales Team

Ian Smith

Ian Smith

PROJECT MANAGER

Iansmith@loveourroof.com

Direct: (402) 205-1428

Paul Usainov

paul@loveourroof.com

Direct: (480) 382-8880

Shawn Marks

shawnmarks@loveourroof.com

Direct: (623) 230-2622